# RE/MAX CREST REALTY AGENT: LES TWAROG #2 IN COMMISSION INCOME GENERATED





Monday, January 23rd, 2017

# ANNUAL MARKET KICK-OFF & AWARDS BREAKFAST

# INSPIRATION - MOTIVATION - RECOGNITION

LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT - HALL OF FAME
DIAMOND CLUB - TITAN'S CLUB - CHAIRMAN'S CLUB
PLATINUM CLUB - 100% CLUB - EXECUTIVE CLUB
MEDALLION PRESIDENT'S CLUB - MEDALLION CLUB
DOMINION LENDING PERFORMANCE



## DIAMOND CLUB

Stuart Bonner | #1 Individual Mark Hammer (Team Diamond) Sam Huang (Team Diamond)

Michael Rampf (Team Diamond) David Richardson (Team Diamond) Les Twarog | #2 Individual

Bryan Velve (Team Diamond) Robert Zwick (Team Diamond)



# TITAN'S CLUB

Paul Albrighton (Team Titan) Ben Chimes | #5 Individual Michael Dowling | #3 Individual Gina Rossi | #6 Individual

Jamie Stewart | #4 Individual



# CHAIRMAN'S CLUB

Shawn Anderson Susan Clayton-Carroll (Team Chairman) Michelle Comens Bernie Dovle Kevin Frank

Soriah Kanji (Team Chairman) Graeme Liu Flizabeth McQueen Princess Pan (Team Chairman) Seva Roberts

Adriaan Schipper (Team Chairman) Gary Serra (Team Chairman) Bret Schillebeeckx (Team Chairman) Katayoon Webb (Team Chairman) George Xia



### PLATINUM CLUB

Richard Bao Jennifer Berry Louise Boutin (Team Platinum) Patti Caldwell Nicola Campbell (Team Platinum) Leslie Cannon (Team Platinum) David Chen Bob Cheng Stacy Cheng (Team Platinum) Leslee Cooper Jaroma Daie Kevin Frshad Sylvia Fierro Gina Fraser Krista Freeborn Jodie Graham

Jane Heathcote Evan Ho Jamie Hooper Andy Hsu Jark Krysinski Ryan Kubeska Trevor B Kwok Douglas Lee Jacqueline Lee Joseph Leona

Brent Lewis Jason Lim (Team Platinum) Brian MacDougall (Team Platinum) Heather MacLean Heather Mah Michael McWilliams

Terry Osti Rene Pantoia Kam Pawar Dimitri Psihas Peter Raab Garrett Robinson (Team Platinum) Jean Sequin (Team Platinum) Maria Senaiova Laura-Leah Shaw Jessica Smith Ken Stef Flisabeth Surowiec Tom Wang Kathryn Watkinson Philip Watkinson



#### 100% CLUB Casey Archibald Jay Banks (Team 100%)

Chris Ball

Bronwyn Bertles Aleva Bhaloo Bob Brattston Christian Butzek Susan Carhoun Karen Carter Charlotte Chang Nick Chen David Collette Brendan Connolly David Dalby Rhonda Davis Colin Doia Adina Dragasanu Charles Filer Sean Finnigan Terrence Flahiff Eduardo Fritis Colin Gatward

Jean-Pierre Gauthier Mark Gomes Lynn Le Drew Jill Hannan Bonnie Hastings Tony Hepburn Kristi Holz Susan Hubele Howard Hung June Iida Kes Kasha Sean Kaushakis Michael Kennedy Graham Kirby J.T. Lee Grea Liao Blake Lilly Emily Lim Mark Longpre Molly Lowe Chris Malkin (Team 100%) Kellyn McMullen

Jill Pennefather Dana Pronn Kyle Roman Jennifer Sanderson Louis Sargeant Dale Schrever Ammar Sedaui Alan Skinner Leon Sun Neil Thompson Lindsie Tomlinson Arianna Torabian Stephanie Twarog Vivian Wang Scott Yaworski Fred Yoshimura Corey Zach

Doug Williams

Andreas Nystrom

Sonia Pedersen (Team 100%)





#### **EXECUTIVE CLUB**

Mathew Ayres Ariane Benjamin Meghan Bowie Sherry Chen Michele Colbertt Cheryl Davie Charlie Dong Dawn Erbers

Sandor Gregorin

Jamie Hannigan Lori Hemer Patrick Ho Adam James Kirsten Jantunen Elaine Kay Pravin Khara Brenda Kinnear

Julia Leona

Les Twarog

Bryan Velve

Rob Zwick

Joe Vallee

Ren Chimes

Charles Filer

Jill Hannan

Kristi Holz

Rene Pantoja

Dale Schrever

Sonia Pederson

Stephanie Twarog

Vincent Lim Cher Lin Jenny Mak Donald McDougall Wendy McLeod Lydia Ning Jeff Pryputsch Erica Rendell Travis Rohinson Rhonda Sacks Brian Street Lex Thavarajah Scott Thompson Sibo Zhang



# MEDALLION PRESIDENT'S CLUB QUALIFIERS\*

#### Team Qualifiers:

Rob Zwick Ben Chimes Charles Filer

Charles File Jill Hannan Kristi Holz

#### Individual Qualifiers:

Gina Rossi Katayoon Webb



#### **REBGV MEDALLION CLUB QUALIFIERS\***

#### Team Qualifiers:

Mark Hammer Bob Brattston

Soriah Kanji Lindsie Tomlinson

#### Michael Rampf Shawn Anderson

Shawn Anderson Bronwyn Bertles Bret Schillebeeckx

Dana Propp Adriaan Schipper

Ryan Kubeska

Gary Serra Pravin Khara

#### Individual Qualifiers:

Paul Albrighton Jennifer Berry Michelle Comens Leslee Cooper

Rhonda Davis Michael Dowling Adina Dragasanu

Sylvia Fierro Krista Freeborn Mark Gomes

Jodie Graham James Hooper Andy Hsu Sean Kaushakis

Douglas Lee Brent Lewis

nton Graeme Liu

Brian MacDougall Michael McWilliams Kam Pawar

Dimitri Psihas
Peter Raab
David Richardson
Garrett Robinson

Garrett Robinson Gina Rossi Maria Senajova

Jessica Smith Jamie Stewart Kathryn Watkinson Philip Watkinson Katavoon Webb

Scott Yaworski



# DOMINION LENDING PERFORMANCE AWARDS

Platinum: Dave Lacusta Maureen Young 100% Club: Matt Chan Nate McAvoy

Matt Chan Nate McAvoy Maria Yazadjian

